Please read carefully before using our website

شكراً لزيارتك موقع www.QatarMark.com الموقع المجاني وسلس التصفح و الإستخدام في قطر ، لشراء وبيع وتأجير كل شيء من حولك والعثور على الوظائف الشاغرة أو الموظفين إذا احتجت أو حصلت على عمل حر في الكثير من المجالات.
 
توضح شروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية وشروط تطبيقات الجوّال وجميع السياسات المنشورة على موقعنا الشروط التي نوفرها لك الوصول إلى موقعنا وخدماتنا وتطبيقاتنا وأدواتنا.
جميع السياسات مدمجة في شروط الاستخدام هذه حيث توافق على الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام الكاملة عند الوصول إلى أو استخدام خدمات موقعنا الإلكتروني. تسري شروط الاستخدام الموضحة أدناه اعتبارًا من 1 نوفمبر 2018.
 
للوصول إلى بعض الخدمات واستخدامها ، قد تحتاج إلى التسجيل معنا وإعداد حساب بعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة مرور.
يجب أن يكون عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تسجله هو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، وتكون أنت المسؤول الوحيد عن الحفاظ على خصوصية معلوماتك وكلمة مرورك ومسؤوليتك الكاملة عن جميع الأنشطة التي ينشرها حسابك.
يمكنك الاتصال بخدماتنا من خلال حسابات طرف ثالث ( مثلFacebook: ، + Google  ) وتمنحنا الإذن بالوصول إلى معلوماتك واستخدامها من تلك الخدمة وفقًا لما تسمح به هذه الخدمة وكما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.
إذا كنت تعتقد أنه قد تم إساءة استخدام حسابك ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا فورًا
 
لاستخدام QatarMark.com ، يجب أن يكون عمرك أكثر من 18 عامًا وأنك توافق على أنك ستنشر في الفئة أو المنطقة الصحيحة وأنك توافق على أنك لن تقوم بأي من الأشياء المحظورة التالية:
 
• انشر أي مواد مهددة أو مسيئة أو تشهيرية أو فاضحة أو غير لائقة.
• مزيف أو مضلل.
• انتهاك أي طرف ثالث.
• إرسال رسائل تحتوي على رسائل غير مرغوب فيها أو سلسلة أو أحرف.
• انتشار الفيروسات أو أي تقنيات أخرى قد تضر بقطرارك أو الخدمات أو مصالح أو ممتلكات مستخدمي QatarMark.
• وضع عبء غير معقول على البنية التحتية لدينا أو تتداخل مع العمل المناسب لموقعنا أو تطبيقنا.
• نسخ أو تعديل أو توزيع أي محتوى شخص آخر دون موافقتهم وإذن منا.
• اﺳﺘﺨﺪم أي ﻣﻦ ﻋﻨﺎﺻﺮ اﻟﺮوﺑﻮت أو اﻟﻜﺎآﺮات أو أي وﺳﻴﻠﺔ ﻣﻴﻜﺎﻧﻴﻜﻴﺔ أﺧﺮى ﻟﻠﻮﺻﻮل إﻟﻰ اﻟﺨﺪﻣﺎت وﺟﻤﻊ اﻟﻤﺤﺘﻮى ﻷي ﻏﺮض دون اﻟﺤﺼﻮل ﻋﻠﻰ إذن ﺧﻄﻲ ﺻﺮﻳﺢ وﺑﺎﻟﺘﺨﻮﻳﻞ اﻟﺼﺮﻳﺢ.
• جمع المعلومات عن الآخرين ، بما في ذلك عناوين البريد الإلكتروني ، دون موافقتهم وموافقتنا.
 
التعرض لموقع قطر مارك.
يعمل فريق QatarMark معًا للحفاظ على عمل الخدمات بشكل سليم والمجتمع آمنًا.
يرجى الإبلاغ عن المشاكل والمحتوى المسيء ومخالفات السياسة لنا باستخدام نظام الإبلاغ. أنت مسؤول مسؤولية كاملة عن جميع المعلومات التي تقدمها إلى QatarMark وأي عواقب قد تنتج عن مشاركاتك. يمكننا حسب تقديرنا رفض أو حذف أو حذف المحتوى الذي نعتقد أنه غير مناسب أو خرق شروط الاستخدام هذه. يمكننا أيضًا حسب تقديرنا تقييد استخدام المستخدم للموقع الإلكتروني بشكل مؤقت أو دائم ، أو رفض تسجيل المستخدم.
بدون الحد من العلاجات الأخرى ، قد نصدر تحذيرات أو نحدّد خدماتنا أو نوقفها ، ونزيل المحتوى ونأخذ خطوات تقنية وقانونية لمنع المستخدمين من الخدمات إذا اعتقدنا أنهم ينشئون مشاكل أو يتصرفون بشكل غير متسق مع سياساتنا. ومع ذلك ، سواء اتخذنا أيًا من هذه الخطوات ، فإننا لا نقبل أي مسؤولية عن مراقبة الخدمات أو المحتوى المحظور أو غير القانوني على الخدمات التي ينشرها المستخدمون. كما تقبل أيضًا أن QatarMark ليست ملزمة بمراقبة أي بيانات أو محتوى يتم إرساله إلى الخدمات أو متوفرًا بها.
 
النشر العالمي. قد تعرض بعض ميزات الخدمة إعلانك على مواقع أخرى في المجتمع العالمي ، مثل على موقع eBay أو مواقع الإعلانات المبوبة لدينا في بلدان أخرى. باستخدام الخدمات ، فإنك توافق على إمكانية عرض إعلاناتك على هذه المواقع الأخرى. تشبه شروط مواقعنا الأخرى هذه الشروط ، ولكن قد تخضع لقوانين إضافية أو قيود أخرى في البلدان التي يتم فيها نشر إعلانك.
 
الرسوم والخدمات. استخدام الخدمات مجاني بشكل عام. قد نتقاضى أحيانًا رسومًا مقابل ميزات محددة. إذا كانت الميزة التي تستخدمها تتطلب رسومًا ، فستتمكن من مراجعة هذه الرسوم وقبولها قبل الشراء. يتم احتساب رسومنا في QAR ، وقد نقوم بتغييرها في بعض الأحيان. قد نقوم أحيانًا بتغيير رسومنا مؤقتًا لأغراض الاختبار أو الأحداث الترويجية أو الميزات الجديدة ، وتسري هذه التغييرات من وقت نشر تغيير السعر على موقع الويب. الرسوم غير قابلة للاسترداد بعد إجراء الطلب ، وأنت مسؤول عن دفعها. إذا لم تفعل ذلك ، فقد نحدد قدرتك على استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني أو تطبيقنا. إذا فشلت طريقة الدفع الخاصة بك أو تجاوز موعد استحقاق حسابك ، فقد نجمع الرسوم المستحقة باستخدام آليات الجمع ، بما في ذلك خدمات تحصيل الديون من طرف ثالث. أنت توافق على تقديم المعلومات الدقيقة اللازمة لـ QatarMark للامتثال لالتزاماتنا بموجب القانون المعمول به.
 
المعلومات والمحتوى.
 
يحتوي QatarMark على بيانات منا ، أنت ، والمستخدمين الآخرين. محمية قطرمارك بموجب قوانين حقوق النشر والاتفاقيات الدولية. يحظى المحتوى المعروض على موقع الويب بالحماية باعتباره عملاً جماهيريًا ، وفقًا لقوانين حقوق الطبع والنشر والمواثيق الدولية. أنت تقبل بعدم نسخ أو توزيع أو تعديل المحتوى من QatarMark دون موافقة خطية مباشرة. لا يجوز لك أن تحاول أو تستأجر مهندسين لإيجاد أو إتلاف أي شفرة مصدر متاحة في الموقع.
أنت توافق على عدم نسخ أو بيع أو إعادة بيع أي جانب من جوانب الخدمات.
عندما تقدم لنا محتوى يتضمن صورًا ، فأنت تثبت أن لديك الحق في منحنا حقًا غير حصري وعالمي وثابت وأخير لممارسة جميع حقوق الطبع والنشر والدعاية والمحتوى والتصميم وقاعدة البيانات وحقوق الملكية الفكرية لهذا المحتوى ، في أي وسيلة إعلام معروفة الآن أو سيتم اكتشافها في المستقبل ، بما في ذلك مواقع وتطبيقات الجهات الخارجية.
 
الإبلاغ أو المطالبة.
لا تنشر محتوى ينتهك حقوق الأطراف الثالثة. ويشمل ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، المحتوى الذي ينتهك حقوق الملكية الفكرية مثل حقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية (مثل عرض سلع مقلدة للبيع). يمكننا إزالة المحتوى حيث لدينا أسباب لصرف انتهاك هذه البنود أو سياساتنا أو حقوق أي طرف. إذا كنت تعتقد بحسن نية أن الإدراج في أي من الخدمات ينتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو العلامة التجارية أو حقوق الملكية المثالية الأخرى ، فإن المستخدم لديه الحق في الإبلاغ أو المطالبة بأن أي مشاركة قد تكون تابعة لممتلكاته أو العثور على أي عنف فيها.
 
الدفع من طرف ثالث على قطر مارك.
يجوز لك استخدام بوابة دفع PayPal أو بوابة دفع محلية أخرى لبعض الخدمات أو ترقية القوائم على موقعنا الإلكتروني. أنت تقر وتوافق على أنه من خلال الاستفادة من أي خدمات طرف ثالث من خلال خدماتنا (مثل PayPal) ، فإنك ملزم بأحكام وشروط ذلك الطرف الثالث ، ونحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي خسارة أو مطالبات أو أضرار مهما نشأت فيما يتعلق بذلك خدمات الطرف الثالث.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
الشروط العامة التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها قبل استخدام قطرمارك
 
• يجب أن يضمن الملصق الخاص أو العام للبائع أو الإعلانات المبوبة أن أي إعلان (بما في ذلك أي معلومات و / أو صور فوتوغرافية) على الموقع هو أمر صادق وقانوني ، ولا ينتهك أي حقوق ملكية فكرية لطرف ثالث.
• الملصق الخاص أو العام أو البائع المصنف هو المسؤول عن أي شكاوى أو إجراءات قانونية فيما يتعلق بإعلان (بما في ذلك المعلومات و / أو الصور الموجودة فيه) ويعوض ويحمل QATARMARK ضررًا من أي وجميع التكاليف والأضرار والخسائر الأخرى ، الناشئة عن أو فيما يتعلق بنشر أي إعلان.
• لا تقبل QATARMARK أي مسؤولية أو مسؤولية عن أي أخطاء أو أخطاء أو سهو و / أو سوء تفسير في أي إعلان (بما في ذلك أي معلومات وصور فوتوغرافية) على موقع الويب ، ويعفي مستخدم موقع الويب QATARMARK عن أي مسئولية في هذا الموقع.
• يتم تقديم جميع الإعلانات أو قوائم الوظائف أو الإعلانات المبوبة أو قوائم الوظائف الشاغرة (بما في ذلك أي معلومات و / أو صور) فيها على هذا الموقع "كما هي" ودون أي تمثيل أو ضمان أو ضمان من أي نوع ، سواء كان صريحًا أو ضمنيًا ، بما في ذلك فيما يتعلق إلى أي ضمانات ضمنية تتعلق بالدقة أو الاكتمال أو الجودة أو الوظيفة أو العملة أو الالتزام بحقوق النشر أو الشرعية أو الملاءمة لغرض معين أو عدم الانتهاك فيما يتعلق بالإعلان (بما في ذلك أي معلومات و / أو صور فوتوغرافية) الخاصة بالموقع.
• بذلت QATARMARK كل جهد لضمان أن تكون المعلومات التي تم تحميلها دقيقة ومحدثة على موقعنا. نظرًا للطبيعة الفريدة لكل عنصر من عناصر المخزون ، يتحمل البائع مسؤولية المعلومات المقدمة ويحتاج إلى تأكيد التوافر عند الاتصال به ويتطلب ذلك مسؤولية الملصق لتحديث مكانة المنتج الذي يرغب في بيعه أو تأجيره أو حتى شاغر هو / المقدمة.
• تعفي QATARMARK من أي وجميع التكاليف والأضرار والخسائر الأخرى التي يتكبدها أي مستخدم للموقع ، كنتيجة لأي إخفاق نيابة عن QATARMARK للوفاء بأي من التزاماتها فيما يتعلق بهذا العقد أو كنتيجة لأي أخطاء أو سهو في أي بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم التعويض عن QATARMARK ضد أي خسارة أو ضرر أو إزعاج لمستخدم الموقع في هذا الصدد.
• إن استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني يقع بالكامل على مسؤولية المستخدم الخاصة بالموقع ، ويتحمل مستخدم الموقع المسئولية الكاملة عن أي مخاطر أو خسائر ناتجة عن استخدام هذا الموقع. لا تقبل QATARMARK أية مسؤولية أو مسؤولية مهما كانت عن أي خسارة أو ضرر ، سواء كان ذلك بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر أو ناتج عن ذلك ، يتكبده أي مستخدم لموقع ويب ينشأ عن أو يتصل بإمكانية وصول مستخدم الموقع الإلكتروني إلى الموقع أو استخدامه.
• لا تضمن QATARMARK أن يعمل الموقع دون انقطاع أو في الوقت المناسب أو آمن أو خالي من الأخطاء أو أن الخادم خالٍ من الفيروسات أو المكونات الضارة الأخرى.
• قد يحتوي هذا الموقع على صور أو روابط لمواقع طرف ثالث ، مع معلومات أو مواد تنتجها أطراف أخرى. لا تتحكم QATARMARK في هذه المواقع المرتبطة وليست مسؤولة عن المحتوى أو أي تحديثات أو روابط أو تغييرات على هذه المواقع المرتبطة.
• إذا رغب أي طرف ثالث في إنشاء رابط لهذا الموقع ، عن طريق رابط تشعبي أو إطار ، أو بمرجع مشابه ، إلكترونياً أو بأي طريقة أخرى ، يجب على الطرف الثالث الحصول على موافقة خطية مسبقة من
• سوف تبذل قطرامارك جهودًا معقولة للحفاظ على سرية أي معلومات شخصية قد يشاركها مستخدم موقع الويب مع QATARMARK عبر موقع الويب ، وتتعهد بعدم مشاركة هذه المعلومات مع أي طرف ثالث إلا بالقدر اللازم للرد على أي طلب المعلومات الواردة من المستخدم أو التي تتطلب مشاركة أطراف ثالثة لمعالجة هذا الاستفسار أو الطلب أو في ظروف يكون فيها قطرار ملزما قانونيا على القيام بذلك أو بناء على موافقة خطية من الموقع.
• ومع ذلك ، لا تضمن QATARMARK أو تضمن أن أي معلومات مقدمة عبر البريد الإلكتروني و / أو هذا الموقع ستكون آمنة.
• قد QATARMARK تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام من وقت لآخر دون إخطار لمستخدم الموقع. عن طريق الوصول إلى الموقع ، سيكون مستخدم الموقع ملزمًا بأحدث إصدار من هذه الشروط والأحكام ، كما هو منشور على هذا الموقع.
• في حالة اعتبار أي بند من هذه الشروط والأحكام غير صالح أو غير قانوني أو غير قابل للتنفيذ ، تكون هذه الشروط والأحكام قابلة للفصل عن الشروط والأحكام المتبقية التي تظل صالحة وقابلة للتنفيذ.
• تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام وتفسر وفقا للقانون المحلي.

Listings to be compared

    There are no listings to compare.
    The account with the email address already exists on the site. To synchronize with Social Network Login plugin please enter the password to your account on the site.
    تسجيل الدخول
    اسم المستخدم
    كلمه السر
    نسيت رقمك السري؟ تذكير

Terms of Use for Qatar Mark

Thank you for visiting www.QatarMark.com the free and friendly classifieds website in Qatar to buy, sell and rent everything around you and find vacancies or employees if you need to or get a freelancer for lot of varieties.
 
These Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, Mobile applications Terms and all policies posted on our site set out the terms on which we offer you the access to our site, services, applications and tools.
All policies are incorporated into these Terms of Use where you agree to comply with the full Terms of Use when accessing or using our website Services. The Terms of Use set out below take effect from 1 November 2018.
 
To access and use some of the Services, you may need to register with us and set up an account with your email address and a password. 
The email address you register with has to be your email address, and you are solely responsible for maintaining the privacy of your information and password and fully responsible for all activities that posted by your account.
You may connect to our Services through a third party accounts (ex: Facebook, Google+, …) and you give us permission to access and use your information from that service as permitted by that service and as may be described by our Privacy Policy.
If you believe your Account has been misused so you can contact us immediately
 
To use the QatarMark.com, you must be over 18 years old and you agree that you will post in the right category or area and you agree that you will not do any of the following prohibited things:
 
  • Post any threatening, abusive, defamatory, obscene or indecent material.
  • Fake or misleading.
  • Infringe any third-party right.
  • Send communications that contain spam, chain or letters.
  • Spread viruses or any other technologies that may harm QatarMark, the services or the interests or property of QatarMark users.
  • Put an unreasonable load on our infrastructure or interfere with the proper working of our website or application.
  • Copy, modify, or distribute any other person’s content without their consent and our permission.
  • Use any robot spider, scraper or other automated means to access the services and collect content for any purpose without our express written permission and clear authorization.
  • Collect information about others, including email addresses, without their and our consent.
 
Oppress QatarMark. 
QatarMark community work together to keep the Services working properly and the community safe.
Please report problems, offensive content and policy breaches to us using the reporting system. You are fully responsible for all information that you give to QatarMark and any consequences that may result from your posts. We can at our discretion refuse, delete or take down content that we think is inappropriate or breaching these Terms of Use. We also can at our discretion restrict a user’s usage of the website either temporarily or permanently, or refuse a user’s registration.
Without limiting other remedies, we may issue warnings, limit or terminate our services, remove content and take technical and legal steps to keep users off the services if we think that they are creating problems or acting inconsistently with our policies. However, whether we take any of these steps, we don’t accept any responsibility for monitoring the services or for prohibited or unlawful content on the services posted by users. You also accept that QatarMark is not under any obligation to monitor any data or content which is submitted to or available on the services.  ​​​ 
Global Publishing. 
Some of the Service’s features may display your ad on other sites in the global community, like on eBay or our classifieds sites in other countries. By using the services, you agree that your ads can be displayed on these other sites. The terms for our other sites are similar to these terms, but you may be subject to additional laws or other restrictions in the countries where your ad is posted.
 
Fees and Services. 
Using the Services is generally free. We may sometimes charge a fee for specific features. If the feature you use required a fee, you will be able to review and accept that charge before purchase. Our fees are quoted in QAR, and we may sometimes change them. We may sometimes temporarily change our fees for testing purposes, promotional events or new features, these changes take effect from the time the price change is posted to the website. Fees are not refundable after making the order, and you are responsible for paying them. If you don’t, we may limit your ability to use our website or application. If your payment method fails or your account is past due, we may collect fees owed using collection mechanisms, including third party debt collection services. You agree to provide exact information necessary for QatarMark to comply with our obligations under applicable law.  
 
Information and Content. 
QatarMark contain data from us, you, and other users. QatarMark is protected by copyright laws and international conventions. Content displayed on the website is protected as a mass work, following the copyrights laws and international conventions. You accept not to copy, distribute or modify content from the QatarMark without our direct written approval. You may not try or hire engineers to find or harm any source code available in website.
You agree not to copy, sell or resell any aspect of the services.
When you provide us content including pictures, you prove that you have the right to give us, a non-exclusive, global, constant and final right to exercise all copyright, publicity, content, design, database and ideational property rights to that content, in any media whether now known or to be discovered in the future, including third party sites and applications.
 
Reporting or Claim.
Do not post content that violate the rights of third parties. This includes, but is not limited to, content that infringes on intellectual property rights such as copyright and trademark (e.g. offering counterfeit items for sale). We can remove content where we have grounds for distract the violation of these terms, our policies or of any party’s rights. If you have a good faith belief that a listing on any of the services breach your copyright, trademark, or other ideal property rights, user has the right to report or claim any post might belong to their properties or find any violence in it.
 
Third Party Payment on QatarMark. 
You may use the PayPal payment gateway or other local payment gateway for some services or listing upgrade on our website. You acknowledge and agree that by utilizing any third party services through our services (such as PayPal), you are bound by the terms and conditions of that third party and we are not liable for any loss, claims or damages howsoever arising in connection with that third party’s services.  
 
   
General Condition you need to know before using QatarMark.com
 
  • The private or public seller or classifieds poster must ensure that any advertisement (including any information and/or photographs therein) placed on the website is honest and legal, and does not breach any third party intellectual property rights.
 
  • The private or public seller or classifieds poster is responsible for any complaints or legal actions in respect of an advertisement (including any the information and/or photographs therein) and indemnifies and holds QATARMARK harmless from any and all costs, damages and other losses, arising from, or in connection with, the publication of any advertisement.
 
  • QATARMARK accepts no liability and responsibility for any inaccuracies, errors, omissions and/or misinterpretations occurring in any advertisement (including any information and photographs therein) on the website, and the website user absolves QATARMARK for any responsibility therein.
 
  • All advertisements or job listing or classifieds posting or vacancies listing (including any information and/or photographs therein) provided on this website is provided “as is” and without any representation, warranty or guarantee whatsoever, whether express or implied, including with regard to any implied warranties of accuracy, completeness, quality, functionality, currency, copyright compliance, legality, fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement with respect to the advertisement (including any the information and/or photographs therein) of the website.
  
  • QATARMARK has made every effort to ensure information loaded is accurate and up to date on our website. Because of the unique nature of each stock item the seller is responsible for the information supplied and will need to confirm availability when contacted and that will required a responsibility from the poster to update the stature of his product he wish to sell or rent out or even a vacancy he/ provided.
 
  • QATARMARK absolves itself from any and all costs, damages and other losses caused to any website user, as a consequence of any failure on behalf of QATARMARK to fulfil any of its obligations in terms hereof or as a consequence of any errors or omissions in any advertisement and further, QATARMARK is hereby indemnified against any such loss, damage and or inconvenience occasioned to the website user in this regard.
  
  • The use of this website is entirely at the website user’s own risk and the website user assumes full responsibility for any risk or loss resulting from the use of this website. QATARMARK accepts no liability or responsibility whatsoever for any loss or damage, whether direct, indirect or consequential in nature, suffered by any website user arising out of or in connection with the website user’s access to, or use of the Website.
 
  • QATARMARK does not warrant that the website shall operate uninterrupted, timely, secure, or error-free or that the server is free from viruses or other harmful components.
  
  • This website may contain images or links to third party websites, with information or material produced by other parties. QATARMARK does not control these linked sites and is not responsible for the content, any updates, links or changes to these linked sites.
 
  • If any third party wishes to establish a link to this website, by way of hyperlink, frame, or by similar reference, either electronically or otherwise, such third party must obtain the prior written consent of
  
  • QATARMARK will use reasonable efforts to maintain the confidentiality of any personal information which may be shared by the website user with QATARMARK via the website, and undertakes not to share such information with any third party except to the extent necessary to respond to any request for information from the user or where involvement of third parties is required to address such enquiry or request or under circumstances where QATARMARK is legally compelled to do so or upon the website user’s written consent.
 
  • However, QATARMARK does not warrant or guarantee that any information provided via email and/or this website shall be secure.
  
  • QATARMARK may amend these terms and conditions from time to time without notification to the website user. By accessing the website, the website user will be bound by the terms of the latest version of these terms and conditions, as published on this website.
 
  • Should any term of these terms and conditions be held to be invalid, unlawful or unenforceable, such terms and conditions shall be severable from the remaining terms and conditions which shall continue to be valid and enforceable.
  
  • These terms and conditions shall be governed and interpreted in accordance with the Local Law.

Listings to be compared

    There are no listings to compare.
    The account with the email address already exists on the site. To synchronize with Social Network Login plugin please enter the password to your account on the site.
    Sign in
    Username
    Password
    Forgot your password? Remind